Origin:
Natural polymer derived from rice bran.
Function & Characteristics:
Coating and used in chewing gum.
Products:
Chewing gum, confectionary
Acceptable daily intake (ADI) :
None determined
Side effects:
None known.
Dietary restrictions:
None. 908 can be used by all religious groups, vegans and vegetarians.


The information on this website is not intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a qualified health care professional and is not intended as medical advice. It is intended as a sharing of knowledge and information. Foodnet India encourages you to make your own health care decisions based upon your research and in partnership with a qualified health care professional.

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0

Leave a Reply