Origin:
Glycerol diacetate is commercially produced from acetic acid and glycerol.
Function & characteristics:
Solvent for flavours.
Products:
Many products.
Acceptable Daily Intake:
Not determined.
Side effects:
None known when used in foods.
Dietary restrictions:
1517 can be used by all religious groups, vegetarians and vegans.


The information on this website is not intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a qualified health care professional and is not intended as medical advice. It is intended as a sharing of knowledge and information. Foodnet India encourages you to make your own health care decisions based upon your research and in partnership with a qualified health care professional.

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0

Leave a Reply