Iron salt of lactic acid.
Function & Characteristics:
Acceptable daily intake (ADI):
Up to 0,8 mg/kg bodyweight
None, lactic acid and lactates can be consumed by all religious groups, vegans and vegetarians. Although the name refers to milk, it is mot made from milk and thus suitable for people with milk allergy or lactose intolerance.
Disclaimer – The information on this website is not intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a qualified health care professional and is not intended as medical advice. It is intended as a sharing of knowledge and information. Foodnet India encourages you to make your own health care decisions based upon your research and in partnership with a qualified health care professional.
Replies, if any, from the brand, will be published here ‘As is’